Vacancy Announcements

USAID fills all vacant Merit Promotion and Competitive positions through the automated application system at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management's (OPM) USAJOBS site. Each announcement will be listed on the Office of Human Resources Website with a direct link to USAJOBS. USAID employees and other applicants can click on the vacancy number identified and go immediately to USAJOBs. Once at USAJOBs, you can review the individual announcement, register, and then apply for the job. A paper application requires the submission of an Applicant Questionnaire Form that must be completed and submitted before the closing date of the announcement. Call the contact person listed in the announcement for more information on this process.

Please read the privacy statement associated with the USAJOBS site in order to find out more about what information the site requires, why, and how it is utilized.

Bureau for Asia
FSN-12
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 to Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-11
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 to Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 to Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN-10
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 to Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
Host Country National
Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 to Monday, February 29, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 to Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Purchase Order
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-14 Equivalent/GS-15 Equivalent
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 to Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Foreign Assistance
GS 0301-13
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 to Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Thursday, January 28, 2016 to Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Foreign Assistance
GS 0301-12/13
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 to Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-0301-12/13
Friday, January 29, 2016 to Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 to Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Bureau for the Middle East
Thursday, February 4, 2016 to Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Security
GS-0080-11/12
Thursday, February 11, 2016 to Friday, February 19, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-12
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 to Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility 
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN 7
Friday, February 12, 2016 to Friday, March 4, 2016
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
FSN-0305-07
Sunday, February 7, 2016 to Thursday, February 25, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN10
Thursday, February 11, 2016 to Thursday, March 10, 2016
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility 
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
GS-0505-15
Monday, February 8, 2016 to Monday, February 22, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Status Candidates
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-0301-15
Friday, February 12, 2016 to Friday, February 26, 2016
Civil Service
Career Eligibility 
Agency Only

Pages

Last updated: February 10, 2016

Subscribe to Vacancy Announcements